Munay-Ki Foundation Rites

Art: Lightning Strikes Photo by Josep Castells on Unsplash

The Munay-Ki Foundation Rites are the first four rites of Shamanic Initiation that begin an accelerated healing process on all levels – spiritual, mental, emotional and physical.

They are the Healers Rite, The Seers Rite, the Bands of Power and the Harmony Rite.

This is the Path of Lightning! Be prepared to kick your personal healing and growth into high gear!

Get On The Interest List:

Interest List HERE!

You will be notified when the next Installation Ceremony is scheduled. Or, you can go HERE, select two hour shamanic healing session, and mention Munay-KI Foundation Rites in the Anything Else box.

The Four Initiations of the Munay-Ki Foundation Rites:

Healer’s Rite

The Healer’s Rite connects you to a lineage of luminous beings from the past who come to assist you in your personal transformation. It awakens the healing power in your hands so that everyone you touch is blessed. There is tremendous spiritual assistance available, and these luminous ones work in our sleep to heal the wounds of the past and of our ancestors.

Bands of Power

Five luminous belts are woven into your luminous energy field (LEF) for protection. They act as filters, breaking down any negative energy that comes toward the person into one of the five elements. These energies then feed your LEF instead of making you sick.

  • Black Band: Earth – Over root and sacral chakra
  • Red Band: Water – Over solar plexus chakra
  • Gold Band: Sun/Fire – Over heart chakra
  • Silver Band: Wind and Light of the Moon – Over throat chakra
  • White: Pure Spirit and the Mountains – Over 3rd eye and crown chakra

A golden thread weaves the bands together and a rainbow fountain flows from the crown. A gold and silver cord runs down your spine.

Harmony Rite

Transmission of the Seven Archetypes into the Chakras installs the Universal Organizing Principles for interacting with the energetic world.

You receive four Earth archetypes: serpent, jaguar, hummingbird and eagle/condor, then next you receive three Spirit archetypes: the Keeper of the Lower World (our unconscious), the Keeper of the Middle World (our waking world), and the Protector of the Upper World (our super conscious).

Seer’s Rite

Extra-cerebral pathways of light are installed that connect the visual cortex with the third eye and heart chakra. This awakens the “inner seer” and your ability to perceive the invisible world of energy and Spirit as well as more deeply into your own soul.

You are given daily practices that will grow and mature these rites within you. After 21 days, you may choose to receive the Vibration of the Archangel Rites. (link to Archangel Rites)


Most of this information is from